Baymonte Christian School, Inc. is governed by a six member Board of Directors. As a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit corporation, the school board is responsible for the oversight of school policies, finances and adherence to the bylaws, mission, vision and core values of Baymonte Christian Schools.

Our current school board members are:

  • Dan Hollingsworth, President
  • Kevin Rains, Vice President
  • Jeff Lane, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Dave Enns, GateWay Bible Church Representative
  • Trevor Hite
  • Troy Kitch